Morongo GC at Tukwet Canyon
- Type
- public 36
- Holes
- 36
- Phone
- (951) 845-0014 · source
- Verified
- Oct 16, 2026
Window: Check course⏳ unverified: no online times; cart inclusion not stated
| Weekday | $70Mon-Thu prime |
|---|---|
| Weekend | $85Fri-Sun prime |
| Twilight weekday | $40after 1 PM |
| Twilight weekend | $45after 1 PM |
| Notes | Posted prime open-1 PM; afternoon (Twilight) after 1 PM; page also lists "Extra Golf Cart Fee $25" (cart inclusion in green fee not stated) |
|---|---|
| Cart | cart unknown |
| Fee source | tukwetcanyon.com · verified Oct 16, 2026 |
Rates are what the course publishes (18 holes unless noted). Always confirm with the course before you book.
| Public window | Check course |
|---|---|
| Opens at | Check course |
| Window details | Booking window not verified yet; check the course |
| Resident / card window | Check course |
| Deposit & fees | Check course |
| Tee | Par | Yards | Slope | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue | 72 | 6,348 | 130 | 71.3 |
Stats source: GolfPass
Beaumont · Inland Empire
Open in Google Maps · OpenStreetMap Pin is at the street address.
| Range | Check course |
|---|
⏳ Status: unverified: no online times; cart inclusion not stated
| Scheduled work | Check course |
|---|
Demo data. Blank or unverified values show as "Check course".